Fredrik Andersson
Insight Director & Partner
Mob: +46 705 43 53 90
fredrik.andersson@howcom.se

Maria Andersson
Head of Digital Media & Partner
Mob: +46 733 92 59 19
maria.andersson@howcom.se

Martin Andreasson              
Broadcast Manager & Partner
Mob: +46 701 88 14 56
martin.andreasson@howcom.se

Katarina Böhrens
Ekonomiansvarig
Mob: +46 701 88 15 46
katarina.bohrens@howcom.se

Chrisoula Constantinou
Campaign Manager
Mob: +46 73 977 82 66
chrisoula.constantinou@howcom.se

Raymond Emtemark
Chairman & Founder
Mob: +46 708 63 40 10
raymond.emtemark@howcom.se

Caroline Grönroos
Client Manager
Mob: +46 733 34 14 60
caroline.gronroos@howcom.se

Daniel Hållenius,
Campaign Manager
Tel:    +46 707 20 43 34
daniel.hallenius@howcom.se

Hampus Johanson
Insight Expert
Mob: +46 709 92 80 15
hampus.johanson@howcom.se

Slobodan Jovanovski
Digital Specialist
Mobil: +46 734 33 39 80
slobodan.Jovanovski@howcom.se

Sanna Junkka,
Digital Specialist
Mob: +46 701 81 62 32
sanna.junkka@howcom.se

Jim Modin Larsson
Communication Analyst
Mob: +46 733 30 07 29
jim.m.larsson@howcom.se

Isabelle Lerdell,
Office Manager
Tel:    +46 8 410 230 60
isabelle.lerdell@howcom.se

Fredrik Lundgren
CEO, Business Director & Partner
Mob: +46 703 17 35 53
fredrik.lundgren@howcom.se

Åsa Schmidt
VP, Client Director & Partner
Mob: +46 709 32 18 23
asa.schmidt@howcom.se

Peter Wendt,
Analyst & Partner
Mob: +46 708 69 84 12
peter.wendt@howcom.se

Thomas Westling
Account Director
Mob: +46 707 17 13 49
thomas.westling@howcom.se

Stefan Zetterberg
CEO & Client Director
Mob: +46 709 79 89 30
stefan.zetterberg@howcom.se