Martin Andreasson               Broadcast Manager Mob: +46 70 188 14 56 Martin.Andreasson@howcom.se

Martin Andreasson              
Broadcast Manager
Mob: +46 70 188 14 56
Martin.Andreasson@howcom.se

Fredrik Andersson, Insight Director & Partner Mob: +46 70 543 53 90 fredrik.andersson@howcom.se

Fredrik Andersson,
Insight Director & Partner
Mob: +46 70 543 53 90
fredrik.andersson@howcom.se

Slobodan Jovanovski, Digital Specialist Mobil: +46 73 433 39 80 Slobodan.Jovanovski@howcom.se

Slobodan Jovanovski,
Digital Specialist
Mobil: +46 73 433 39 80
Slobodan.Jovanovski@howcom.se

Chrisoula Constantinou, Campaign Manager Mob: +46 73 977 82 66 chrisoula.constantinou@howcom.se

Chrisoula Constantinou,
Campaign Manager
Mob: +46 73 977 82 66
chrisoula.constantinou@howcom.se

Hampus Johanson, Insight Expert Mob: +46 70 992 80 15 hampus.johanson@howcom.se

Hampus Johanson,
Insight Expert
Mob: +46 70 992 80 15
hampus.johanson@howcom.se

Fredrik Lundgren, CEO & Business Director Mob: +46 70 317 35 53 fredrik.lundgren@howcom.se

Fredrik Lundgren,
CEO & Business Director
Mob: +46 70 317 35 53
fredrik.lundgren@howcom.se

Jim Modin Larsson, Communication Analyst Mob: +46 73 330 07 29 jim.m.larsson@howcom.se

Jim Modin Larsson,
Communication Analyst
Mob: +46 73 330 07 29
jim.m.larsson@howcom.se

Karolina Silverberg, Office Manager Tel:    +46 8 410 230 60 karolina.silverberg@howcom.se

Karolina Silverberg,
Office Manager
Tel:    +46 8 410 230 60
karolina.silverberg@howcom.se

Raymond Emtermark, Chairman & Founder Mob: +46 70 863 40 10 raymond.emtemark@howcom.se

Raymond Emtermark,
Chairman & Founder
Mob: +46 70 863 40 10
raymond.emtemark@howcom.se

Stefan Zetterberg, CEO & Client Director Mob: +46 709 79 89 30 stefan.zetterberg@howcom.se<mailto:stefan.zetterberg@howcom.se

Stefan Zetterberg,
CEO & Client Director
Mob: +46 709 79 89 30
stefan.zetterberg@howcom.se<mailto:stefan.zetterberg@howcom.se

Maria Andersson,  Head of Digital Media Mob: +46 733 92 59 19 maria.andersson@howcom.se

Maria Andersson, 
Head of Digital Media
Mob: +46 733 92 59 19
maria.andersson@howcom.se

Peter Wendt, Analyst & Partner Mob: +46 708 69 84 12 peter.wendt@howcom.se

Peter Wendt,
Analyst & Partner
Mob: +46 708 69 84 12
peter.wendt@howcom.se

Leonard Müller, Strategy Digital Media Mob: +46 73  231 83 07 Leonard.Muller@howcom.se

Leonard Müller,
Strategy Digital Media
Mob: +46 73  231 83 07
Leonard.Muller@howcom.se

Sanna Junkka, Digital Specialist Mob: +46 701 81 62 32 sanna.junkka@howcom.se

Sanna Junkka,
Digital Specialist
Mob: +46 701 81 62 32
sanna.junkka@howcom.se

Åsa Schmidt, VP & Client Director Mob: +46 709 32 18 23 Asa.schmidt@howcom.se

Åsa Schmidt,
VP & Client Director
Mob: +46 709 32 18 23
Asa.schmidt@howcom.se